(7/4/2018) I Know Where She Is: a breathtaking thriller that will have you hooked from the first page

(7/4/2018) I Know Where She Is: a breathtaking thriller that will have you hooked from the first page

click photo for more information
(7/4/2018) I Know Where She Is: a breathtaking thriller that will have you hooked from the first page
‘This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.’ The Sun A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter and Linwood Barclay On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn’s abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW […]
0
30

‘This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.’ The Sun

A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter and Linwood Barclay

On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn’s abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I KNOW WHERE SHE IS

When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke.

But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know.

It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child’s kidnapping.

She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of.

But will Francine get her daughter back – or is it too late?

Praise for I Know Where She Is

‘This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.The Sun ‘Ebook of the Week’

‘A clever, fast paced and gripping thriller, brought to life by a truly outstanding lead character.’ The Chestnut Reading Tree

‘An excellent roller coaster of emotions with some great twists and turns. Five stars!’ Stardust Book Reviews

‘A fast paced, dark, gritty thriller, that will hook you from the first page.’ Whispering Stories

‘A thriller of the highest order.’ The Writing Greyhound

‘Fantastic story full of unexpected twists and turns.’ Turn The Page

‘This book is dark, and delicious. I loved it.’ Rachel Dove

‘A compulsive read… plot twists that leave you breathless.’ Reader review

‘Had me hooked from the first page and I didn’t want to put it down.’ Reader review

‘Gripping and twisty throughout, kept me gripped from the word go. An absolute must read! Definitely one of the best books of it’s genre that I have read this year.’ Reader review

‘This novel’s starts with a bang and doesn’t let up from there. It is a hard-hitting, fast-paced novel, that will have you guessing what is going to happen next.’ Reader review

‘One of the most gripping books that I have read in a long time.’ Reader review

‘I decided to start this last night and finally finished at 3am! I could not put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Fantastic read could not put this down 🙂 Would recommend’ 4* Reader review







(9/20/2018) Nowhere To Hyde

click photo for more information
(9/20/2018) Nowhere To Hyde
0
116

(9/20/2018) Where the Sidewalk Ends: The Poems & Drawings of Shel Silverstein

click photo for more information
(9/20/2018) Where the Sidewalk Ends: The Poems & Drawings of Shel Silverstein
0
115

(9/16/2018) Why the West Has Won: Carnage and Culture from Salamis to Vietnam

click photo for more information
(9/16/2018) Why the West Has Won: Carnage and Culture from Salamis to Vietnam
0
10

(9/16/2018) Where the Wild Things Are: Ira Vinyl Collector Doll by Medicom

click photo for more information
(9/16/2018) Where the Wild Things Are: Ira Vinyl Collector Doll by Medicom
Where the Wild Things Are: Ira Vinyl Collector Doll by Medicom
0
9

Something Unknown Is Doing We Don’t Know What

click photo for more information
Something Unknown Is Doing We Don’t Know What
0
9

(9/16/2018) How Great Thou Art: Gospel Favorites Live From The Grand Ole Opry

click photo for more information
(9/16/2018) How Great Thou Art: Gospel Favorites Live From The Grand Ole Opry
The brightest stars in country music–from current superstars like Brad Paisley & Carrie Underwood to legends like Loretta Lynn & Ronnie Milsap–fill the hallowed halls of the Grand Ole Opry with the sweet sounds of gospel in this companion to the TV special seen on Great American Country. Product Features 886972093925
0
5

Designer Playground Where the Wild Things are Max on Tree with quote wall decal ( 82″ tall ) MT006

click photo for more information
Designer Playground Where the Wild Things are Max on Tree with quote wall decal ( 82″ tall ) MT006
Product Description Where the wild things are max hanging on a tree with quote wall decal is Gender neutral, inspiring and cute, this design brings fun, creative and positive thinking to a nursery, playroom or a place where kids play and grow. Where the wild things are decal is a great addition to a Seuss […]
0
4

Who Knows Where? – The Global Location Guessing Board Game

click photo for more information
Who Knows Where? – The Global Location Guessing Board Game
Race opponents to try to be the first player to travel around the world by locating famous places on the world map. This brilliant board game has over 1000 questions in 5 categories, including capitals, major cities and towns, events and facts, famous tourist sites and beautiful images of many iconic landmarks and is a […]
0
4

(9/15/2018) Where the Wild Things Are

click photo for more information
(9/15/2018) Where the Wild Things Are
0
1

(9/14/2018) Never Ape An Ape Man

click photo for more information
(9/14/2018) Never Ape An Ape Man
0
1

DESIGNER PLAYGROUND Where the Wild Things are Max marching with monsters silhouette wall decal (45″ x 15″) MT038

click photo for more information
DESIGNER PLAYGROUND Where the Wild Things are Max marching with monsters silhouette wall decal (45″ x 15″) MT038
Max and monster silhouette Let the wild rumpus start wall decal is Gender neutral, inspiring and cute, this design brings imagination, creative and positive thinking to a nursery, playroom or a place where your child live, learn and play. Additional info: – This can be made to fit different size wall. Please contact us for […]
0
1

Big Boys’ Max Costume – S

click photo for more information
Big Boys’ Max Costume – S
From the old school children’s picture book and recent feature film adaptation comes an amazing costume fro your little one! When your boy is ready to wreak havoc and become king of the Wild Things, you can’t go wrong with our Boys Where The Wild Things Are Max Costume!Run wild with your imagination in the […]
0
1

(9/14/2018) Where The Wild Things Are Max Wolf Adult Costume (Adult X-Small)

click photo for more information
(9/14/2018) Where The Wild Things Are Max Wolf Adult Costume (Adult X-Small)
Product Features Tan Outer covering: 100% Polyester Inner Lining: 80% Polyester 20% Cotton Buttons up
0
1

(9/14/2018) Mapping the First World War: Battlefields of the Great Conflict from Above

click photo for more information
(9/14/2018) Mapping the First World War: Battlefields of the Great Conflict from Above
Follow the events of World War One from a unique perspective: more than 100 large-format maps and charts, plus related documents filled with wartime details about conscription, weapons, raids, and stations. These images capture the entirety of the devastating conflict, tracing its movements from Germany’s 1914 goals to the final positions of the troops. All […]
0
0

Where’s the Drop?

click photo for more information
Where’s the Drop?
Double vinyl LP in Tri-Fold sleeve, with A2 Poster and 4 glossed behind the scenes prints. where s the drop? Recorded with the 73 piece CMG Music Recording Orchestra in Hollywoods famous East West studios, deadmau5 and musical composer Gregory Reveret are happy to bring you the full 15 track album on a Limited Edition […]
0
1
load more posts